Choose a gallery to view:

Student Undergrad award winners with PS Chair John Coleman (center) at PS 2009 Awards Reception From left, PS Faculty Ken Goldstein, Rick Avarmenko, David Weimer, Ed Friedman, Scott Gehlbach, Aili Tripp, and graduate students Amber Wichowshy, Saemyi Park, and Valerie Hennings at PS 2009 Awards Reception. Lloyd D. Gladfelter Award winners, from left Frank Hoadley, George Dreckman, and Joshua Schoemann, with PS Chair John Coleman at the PS 2009 Awards Reception. From left, PS Staff Deb McFarlane with graduate students Dave Nelson, Saemyi Park, Valerie Hennings